Celeste: Not Your Muse Alternative Track Listing Edition

Not Your Muse Alternative Track Listing Edition


  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$9.57

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 January 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Not Your Muse is the debut album from BRIT Award winner Celeste, out on 29 January 2021.

Black Vinyl

Single card reverse board sleeve with printed insert

Vinyl label printed disco bag design by Sophie McElligott

Download card with full 12 track album audio

Track listing:


1. Ideal Woman

2. Tell Me Something I Don't Know

3. Not Your Muse

4. Beloved


1. The Promise

2. Love is Back

3. A Kiss

4. Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos